Home League ClubsCoaching News Tournaments Links Shop Contact Us

 

 

Contact Us

Contact Us

Name Cell E-Mail
President Onkgopotse Masote 074 760 6127 president@gctta.co.za
Vice President Administration Vacant    
Vice President Finance Mogamat Salie 084 508 5380 finance@gctta.co.za
Vice President Transformation Lunga Ponono 073 347 0615 transformation@gctta.co.za
Vice President Competitions Amukelani Baloyi 074 854 0335 competitions@gctta.co.za
Vice President Coaching Wenjun Huang 084 421 3350 coaching@gctta.co.za
Vice President Technical Moegamad Isaacs 079 493 1807 technical@gctta.co.za
League Manager Gavin Heffer 071 670 8406 league@gctta.co.za
Junior Convener Pusetso Sekike 068 048 4277 juniors@gctta.co.za
Marketing & Sponsorship Manager Sipho Ndara 082 572 0256 marketing@gctta.co.za
Athletes Manager Chetan Nathoo 072 444 6139 athletes@gctta.co.za